Rebranding

As I am getting older, the term “rebranding” has become prevalent in my mind. It’s fine to go through your 20’s not knowing what you want or where you want to be but once you turn 30, it’s not cute anymore! I’m not saying I need to have everything figured out but I’m thinking it might not hurt to dig down, deep into my soul and find out just what makes me tick and why. My 20’s were spent riding the roller coaster of life and doing most people do: fall in love, get married and have puppies! This is all wonderful until you wake up at 30 years old and realize that this isn’t only what defines who I am and make sure to “rebrand” my life. I am reminded of the quote: “Just when the caterpillar thought the world was over, it turned into a butter fly.” ~Proverb. It sums up everything that has been going through my mind recently. Who am I, what do I want out of life and where do I want to be? All of these are questions that I have been avoiding for as long as I could! I am beginning a new journey to answer those questions and find out what my next steps will be. It’s fall and fall is a time for change and what better way to change to the next season than with a new mind set and taking the time to invest in myself because I am the greatest brand I will ever have!

Leave a Reply

